Voorzitter  J.G. Lindenhof (Jan)
 T 0165317534 of 0610829305 
 E lindenhof@gmail.com
 Vice – Voorzitter  M.J.A. Timmermans (Jan)
 T 0165313519
 E jantim@caiway.net
 Secretaris  J.J.J. den Ouden (Jac)
 T 0165321420 of 0620578406
 E secretaris@kbo-oudenbosch.nl
 Penningmeester  M.C.P. Jansen – van Nijnatten (Riet)
 T 0165316414 
 E mcp.jansen@gmail.com
 Lid  J.P. Gildemeijer (Jan)
 T 0165314062 of 0619015856
 E Gildemeijer1943@gmail.com
   A.M. Korpel (Ton)
 T 0618396930
 E ton.korpel@gmail.com
   A.M.C. Vroegrijk (Ad)
 T 0165316102
 E avroegrijk@gmail.com
 Overige medewerkers  
 Administrateur en webmaster C.X.M. Mertens – Geers (Conny)T 0624362605

E conny.mertens-geers@hotmail.com